ABOUT US

LLC "ACADEMY OF LIGHT INDUSTRY" is a manufacturer of clothing of any level of complexity. We have developed a design, a pattern base, as well as a complete package of production documentation for companies such as:

Silk Way, Rosavtodor, Avtodor, Match TV, Russian Ministry of Defense, Russian Helicopters, Russian Army, Gazprom, Russian Railways, Ministry of Transport, Forward, Sunlight and others. We carried out many projects under the guidance of the famous designer Denis Simachev. Also our clients are famous designers (Alena Akhmadullina), large and small brands: Roseville, Mumofsix, Ladara (USA), Plevel and Golf Club (Czech Republic), 12PM, AGP, SashaSkvo, Arctic Explorer and various online stores.

Our experience allows us to produce both small series of high tailor's clothing and large industrial batches of goods.

For individual companies, we carried out only a design project and development of samples with all technical documentation, selection of all necessary materials, elaboration of prints and other decor. For some customers, this was a complete production cycle. You can entrust us with absolutely any stage of work.

Our company has been developing complex collections and patterns for 5 years already, and the founders of the company have 25 years of experience in this area.

Our team employs highly qualified specialists: designers, constructors, technologists, cutters and tailors.

We are interested in cooperation with your company, ready for a personal meeting for a more detailed story about our capabilities, experience and pricing policy.

We are accustomed to working with complex industrial design, which means that after seeing your sketch or listening to an idea, we can immediately offer a solution that is acceptable for your company.

Our designers can offer various model options.

Our team employs highly qualified designers of clothes.

We build all products on the basis of the Grafis 11 program. In addition to developing the most complex collections for adults, we have extensive experience in designing

clothes for children and expectant mothers.

We have our own printing and embroidery equipment, large catalogs of fabrics and accessories, which allows us to quickly implement test samples. We can work with almost any materials, including technological fabrics, as well as materials for workwear, specialized and medical institutions.

© 2018 Created by ACADEMY L. P.

О НАС

ООО "АКАДЕМИЯ ЛЁГКОЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ" - компания-производитель одежды любого уровня сложности. Нами был разработан дизайн, лекальная база, а также полный пакет производственной документации для таких компаний, как:

Silk Way, Росавтодор, Автодор, Матч ТВ, Министерство Обороны РФ, Вертолёты России, Армия России, Газпром, РЖД, Минтранс, Forward, Sunlight и других. Многие проекты мы осуществляли под руководством знаменитого дизайнера Дениса Симачёва. Также нашими клиентами являются известные дизайнеры (Алёна Ахмадуллина), крупные и небольшие бренды: Roseville, Mumofsix, Ladara (США), Plevel и Golf Club (Чехия), 12PM, AGP, SashaSkvo, Arctic Explorer и различные интернет-магазины.

Наш опыт позволяет производить как небольшие серии одежды высокого портновского искусства, так и крупные промышленные партии товара.

Для отдельных компаний мы осуществляли только дизайн-проект и разработку образцов со всей технической документацией, подбором всех необходимых материалов, проработкой принтов и прочего декора. Для некоторых заказчиков это был полный производственный цикл. Нам можно доверить абсолютно любой этап работы.

Наша компания вот уже на протяжении 5 лет занимается разработками сложных коллекций и лекал, а основатели компании имеют в этой области 25-летний стаж.

В нашей команде работают специалисты высокой квалификации: дизайнеры, конструкторы, технологи, закройщики и портные.

Мы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с Вашей компанией, готовы на личную встречу для более подробного рассказа о наших возможностях, опыте и ценовой политике.

Мы привыкли работать со сложным промышленным дизайном,  а это значит, что увидев Ваш эскиз или выслушав идею, мы можем сразу же предложить приемлемое для Вашей компании решение.

Наши дизайнеры могут предложить различные варианты моделей.

В нашей команде работают конструкторы одежды самой высокой квалификации.

Мы строим все изделия на базе программы Grafis 11. Кроме того что мы разрабатывали сложнейшие коллекции для взрослых, у нас есть большой опыт в конструировании

одежды для детей и будущих мам. 

У нас есть собственное печатное и вышивальное оборудование, большие каталоги тканей и фурнитуры, что позволяет быстро реализовывать тестовые образцы. Мы можем работать практически с любыми материалами, в том числе с технологичными тканями, а также материалами для спецодежды, профильных и  медицинских учреждений. 

© 2018 Created by ACADEMY L. P.